sight and seeing an exploration of the difference
Sunday 6/22/2014

beauty;

#beauty “there is so much beauty sometimes it makes me want to cry.”

Monday 6/2/2014

girls; nycsubway;

Waiting for the train. sightandseeing
Sunday 6/1/2014

Waiting for the train. sightandseeing

Waiting for the train.
Tuesday 5/20/2014

black and white;

Waiting for the train.

Wednesday 4/16/2014

(5 notes)

dead horse bay; black and white;

Thursday 3/20/2014

(2 notes)

Been off the GRAM for a little too long. Aren’t bikes funny like that?

Been off the GRAM for a little too long. Aren’t bikes funny like that?

@krissjkennon
Sunday 3/24/2013

@krissjkennon

Saturday 3/16/2013

Taken with Instagram
Wednesday 8/1/2012

Taken with Instagram

Taken with Instagram
Tuesday 7/31/2012

Taken with Instagram

Taken with Instagram

Taken with Instagram

Taken with Instagram
Wednesday 7/18/2012

Taken with Instagram